Ballarat District Golf Incorporated

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Download as iCal file
District Medallist of the Year
Sunday 13 October 2019
Hits : 500
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Draw - 12:30pm Shotgun Start

1A Annie Lamb Kristie Kennedy Kay Johnston
1B Debbie Gorrin Gemma Howell Dee Harding
2A Rose Britt Lois Marriott Tricia Martin
2B Joan Miller Millie Cassidy Simone Byrne
8 Carl Jolly Tim Kelly Brad Gothard
9A Dean Jennings Stephen Leonard Tim McLeod
9B Scott Burns Adam Gibson Manish Puvanendran
10A Akshay Kate Ivor Riesewyk Glenn Treacy
10B Liam Howlett Don Curnow Helen Pascoe
Location Ballarat